Sunday and Haiti

I’m still trying to keep Haiti in my title… so, today is Sunday, and it it reminded me that if we are able to go on the parent trip, we will spend a Sunday there.

We also wanted to celebrate the girls birthdays!  Vanessa will turn 5 on Jan. 20th.  Originally I thought she was turning 4.  Makes her all the smaller… 23 lbs. at 5 years old.  D’Jounela will turn 3 March 1st.

Wouldn’t it be so great to give them pretty wrapped presents to watch them open!!

haiti-047

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Sunday and Haiti

  1. It would be great to see them open their presents!

  2. amy jones

    i just wanted you to know that i read your blog and I pray for daily. I miss you guys so much. Now that I am not homeschooling and I am at school myself I really dont see anyone.

    I cant wait til your girls come home, and I will start passing on our clothes to you if you need them. I know our girls are about the same size (little girls).

    Anyway it is hard to find the words to say to a friend that I miss so much.

    I hope you had an incredible christmas and new year. Tell all the littles and big we send our love.

Leave a Reply

